For all inquires please contact me via my contact page.

Caprices for Solo Saxophone
Vol. I (No. 1-8) 
These 8 Caprices were composed during the COVID-19 pandemic in late March and April 2020. The intent behind this collection is to emulate Romantic Era styles and harmony, while simultaneously using Niccolò Paganini’s virtuosic 24 Caprices as a model.
Note: If you would like a printed copy, please contact me directly.
Ives: Variations on "America"

Score and Parts. 12 Saxophones - Sopranino through Bass.


Alternate Soprano Saxophone part is included in absence of Sopranino Saxophone. Medium-Advanced difficulty. 

Click here to listen. 

© 2020 by Nicholas May.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon